Based on the studied schedule of releases, and the availability of talents, our Committee has decided the best period to host and honor artist with hardwork with good music content delivery. ‘We want our nominees, artistes, entertainment industry practitioners and enthusiasts’ to have an amazing time and  music fans to have even more fun.


With our successful screening only music materials (audio/video) released between October 2016 and December 2017 are legible for this prestigious-list of best 20 winners in the 2017.

1.       Koker

2.       Mayorkun

3.       Dotman

4.       Small Doctor

5.       TM 9Ja

6.       Oladips

7.       Destiny Boy

8.       Zoro

9.       Junior Boy

10.     Dice

11.    Terry Apala

12.    Davolee

13.   Jiron

14.   Ichaba

15.   Ceeza Milli

16.   Zlatan

17.   Teni

18.   Wale Turner

19.   Yonda

20.   Chiko Ekun

Get Free Email Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once I publish new content.

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Updated: 01/06/2018 — 10:12 pm

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Nairahubs © 2018 All Rights Reserved

Notice: Undefined index: allow_desktop_switcher in /home/nairahub/public_html/wp-content/plugins/mobile-smart/mobile-smart.php on line 919
%d bloggers like this: