AUDIO + VIDEO: Oritse Femi – Kiss A Bride

Taliban “L.I.F.E” Album by Oritsefemi which comprises of 17 Complete Tracks with solid vocals from YBNL Boss Olamide, YAGI Master Lil Kesh and King Of Street Sensation Small Doctor.

Off the album, here is a track and visual to number 5 track on the list titled – Kiss A Bride.

Listen,Watch & Download “Oritsefemi – Kiss A Bride” below:-



Watch and Download video below!


Call Or Whatsapp: (07062770326) To Get Your Song Here!

Updated: 01/11/2018 — 12:43 am


Add a Comment
  1. Nice song on repeat

  2. “wow, awesome article.Thanks Again. Want more.”

  3. 674499 911180Very good design and amazing content material material , absolutely nothing else we want : D. 435019

  4. 518127 452815You should participate in a contest for among the very best blogs on the internet. I will suggest this internet site! 405152

  5. Hello, is anybody here interested in online job? It’s simple
    survey filling. Even 10$ per survey (10 minutes duration).
    If you are interested, send me email to hansorloski[at]

  6. Pingback: Google
  7. Pingback: Waterproof Jackets
  8. Pingback: penis ring
  9. Pingback: Google
  10. Pingback: bdsm bondage
  11. Pingback: best wand vibrator
  12. Pingback: Morgellons Cure
  13. Pingback: naemi varna
  14. Pingback: clash royale hack
  15. Pingback: popular sex toys
  16. Pingback: Free php scriptp
  17. Pingback: Värmdö
  18. Pingback: strap on dildo
  19. Pingback: solaray
  20. Pingback: moms bundle
  21. Pingback: join illuminati
  22. Pingback: Creation
  23. Pingback: word press degin
  24. 893245 271342Thanks for helping out, exceptional information. 81890

  25. Pingback: matka result
  26. Pingback: Top Compras
  27. Pingback: jageze

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Nairahubs © 2018 All Rights Reserved

Notice: Undefined index: allow_desktop_switcher in /home/nairahub/public_html/wp-content/plugins/mobile-smart/mobile-smart.php on line 919
%d bloggers like this: